Ingard Langsholdt

Rørleggermester

69 13 90 00 / 970 23 800
ingard@langsholdt.no

Claus Sandtangen

Daglig Leder / Prosjektansvarlig

69 13 90 00 / 995 75 637
claus@langsholdt.no

Per Oskar Langsholdt

Rørleggermester / Butikkansvarlig

69 13 90 00 / 977 73 136
per-oskar@langsholdt.no

Torill S. Langsholdt

Faktura / Markedsføring

69 13 90 00 / 915 32 099
torill@langsholdt.no

Ann Charlotte Ophus

Regnskapsmedarbeider

69 13 90 00 / 414 26 907
ann@langsholdt.no

Ketil Karlsøen

Aut. Rørlegger / Serviceansvarlig

995 74 894
ketil@langsholdt.no

Per Andersen

Aut. Rørlegger

Heine Kristiansen

Aut. Rørlegger

Espen Andersen

Aut. Rørlegger

Ole Kristian Yven

Lærling