Ingard Langsholdt

Rørleggermester /
Daglig leder

69 13 90 00 / 970 23 800
ingard@langsholdt.no

Torill S. Langsholdt

Fakturering /
Markedsføring

69 13 90 05 / 915 32 099
torill@langsholdt.no

Ann Charlotte Ophus

Regnskapsmedarbeider

69 13 90 00 / 994 59 226
ann@langsholdt.no

Per Oskar Langsholdt

Rørleggermester / Butikkansvarlig

977 73 136
per-oskar@langsholdt.no

Ketil Karlsøen

Aut. Rørlegger / Serviceansvarlig

995 74 894
ketil@langsholdt.no

Claus Sandtangen

Aut. Rørlegger /
Prosjektleder

995 75 637
claus@langsholdt.no

Per Andersen

Aut. Rørlegger

Heine Kristiansen

Aut. Rørlegger

Espen Andersen

Aut. Rørlegger

Tommy Ådalen

Lærling